Our annual meeting was held via Zoom, a first for the Association!  New officers elected were Alan Sullivan,    Vice-President and Directors Corey Garrison/Central Region, Seth King/Industry and Jimmy McPherson/North Region.  Keair Edwards stepped into the role of President, Directors continuing to serve 2nd year of their 2-year terms are Chris Hussey/Sod, Frank Ogletree/South Region and Todd McCullough/Landscape & Grounds.